No Signal..

No Signal..

Postby LennonLaced » Tue Oct 02, 2012 6:11 pm

I was texting someone at 3:30 this afternoon. and by the time I sent another text at 3:45 I had no signal. and I haven't had a signal since. I just refilled my phone on Sept 30th. so it's not that.
LennonLaced
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 6:08 pm

Re: No Signal..

Postby Monette » Tue Oct 02, 2012 6:16 pm

Hi LennonLaced. My name is Monette. We are sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you.
Monette
 
Posts: 666
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:49 am

Re: No Signal..

Postby Monette » Tue Oct 02, 2012 6:18 pm

If you are new in this forum, please participate in any thread by creating at least five posts to enable your private message.
Monette
 
Posts: 666
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:49 am

Re: No Signal..

Postby bormannk » Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:02 pm

Having the same problem with my phone I think it has something to do with home and away zip codes?!?!...
bormannk
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 10:38 pm

No Signal

Postby Feepsynup » Wed Feb 27, 2013 6:57 am

then Im at a loss. Youll need the advice of someone with more expertise than me.

Just to establish whats happening, does that PC not send any visual signal at all? And another PC is able to, through the same cable and to the same monitor?
Feepsynup
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2013 2:26 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: No Signal..

Postby elninothekid » Wed Mar 06, 2013 1:58 pm

I just got my iPhone but I keep loosing my signal.
elninothekid
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2013 1:44 pm

Re: No Signal..

Postby outlawed313277 » Wed Mar 06, 2013 8:03 pm

Hello my name is josh. I switched my phone from smartphone to a Samsung s380c n now it has no service and says no CDMA service. Could it be that or cause I live in kansas and its a Texas number cannot get ahold of technical support been trying for two days. Someone hrlp
outlawed313277
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2013 6:55 pm

Re: No Signal..

Postby ST - Kyle » Fri May 17, 2013 7:00 pm

bormannk wrote:Having the same problem with my phone I think it has something to do with home and away zip codes?!?!...


Hi bormannk. My name is ST - Kyle. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thanks.
ST - Kyle
 
Posts: 4492
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:33 am

Re: No Signal..

Postby ST - Kyle » Fri May 17, 2013 7:07 pm

elninothekid wrote:I just got my iPhone but I keep loosing my signal.


Hi elninothekid. My name is ST - Kyle. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thanks.
ST - Kyle
 
Posts: 4492
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:33 am

Re: No Signal..

Postby ST - Kyle » Fri May 17, 2013 7:09 pm

outlawed313277 wrote:Hello my name is josh. I switched my phone from smartphone to a Samsung s380c n now it has no service and says no CDMA service. Could it be that or cause I live in kansas and its a Texas number cannot get ahold of technical support been trying for two days. Someone hrlp


Hi outlawed313277. My name is ST - Kyle. Sorry that you’re having a problem. I’m going to try to help you now. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thanks.
ST - Kyle
 
Posts: 4492
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:33 am


Return to Links to Straight Talk service area map and discussions about coverage.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest