"Update roaming capabilities" problem

"Update roaming capabilities" problem

Postby MikeLaslow » Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:41 am

So I had refilled my service and a message had been sent to me that said "Update roaming capabilities dial *2xxxxx" and so i did and it said calling activation. Now I can't make a call, text, or use my web. I can't do ANYTHING. help?
MikeLaslow
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:35 am

Re: "Update roaming capabilities" problem

Postby Jude » Thu Jan 31, 2013 2:29 am

Hi MikeLaslow. My name is Straight Talk Jude. Let me help you. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message and you will receive confirmation of this at the email address you provided when you signed up for this forum. Thanks.
Jude
 
Posts: 1894
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:25 pm

Re: "Update roaming capabilities" problem

Postby MikeLaslow » Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:05 pm

5 posts before i can message you?
MikeLaslow
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:35 am

Re: "Update roaming capabilities" problem

Postby MikeLaslow » Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:23 pm

Jude wrote:Hi MikeLaslow. My name is Straight Talk Jude. Let me help you. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message and you will receive confirmation of this at the email address you provided when you signed up for this forum. Thanks.

5 posts...
MikeLaslow
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:35 am


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general Straight Talk discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests